side-area-logo

Contact Mikisew Group of Companies

delimiter image

Current Mikisew Management
delimiter image
Edward Courtoreille
Chief Executive Officer
Mikisew Group of Companies
Phone: 780-469-3313 Ext# 234
fax: 780-469-9935
Email: edward.courtoreille@mesg.ca
Malek Eid, CPA, CA
VP Corporate Strategy and Development
Mikisew Group of Companies
Phone: 780-469-3313 Ext# 224
fax: 780-469-9935
Email: Malek.eid@mesg.ca
Dan Gallagher
VP Operations
Mikisew Group of Companies
Phone: 780-791-2500
fax: 780-791-2510
Email: dan.gallagher@mesg.ca
Kari Couture
VP Human Resources
Mikisew Group of Companies
Phone: 780-469-3313 Ext# 227
fax: 780-469-9935
Email: Kari.Couture@mesg.ca
Bilal Abdu, CPA, CA
VP Finance
Mikisew Group of Companies
Phone: 780-469-3313 Ext# 262
fax: 780-469-9935
Email: Bilal.Abdu@mesg.ca
Lorie Macko
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Mikisew Group of Companies
Phone: 780-469-3313 Ext# 229
fax: 780-469-9935
Email: Lorie.Macko@mesg.ca
address:

#200 9618-42 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5Y4

phone:

(780) 469-3313